Contact us

Global inquiries

Headquarters


Uitbreidingstraat 72
B-2600 Antwerp (Berchem)
Belgium

+32 (0) 3 289 14 30
Fax: +32 (0) 3 289 14 39
info@vgpparks.eu

VAT: BE0887216042

Business Development & Investor Relations

Martijn Vlutters
Vice President – Business Development & Investor Relations

+32 (0) 3 289 14 33
martijn.vlutters@vgpparks.eu

Marketing


Karen Huybrechts
Head of Marketing


+32 (0)3 289 14 32
karen.huybrechts@vgpparks.eu

Local Offices

Austria

VGP Industriebau Österreich GmbH

Donau-City-Straße 7 
1220 Wien 

Christian Bauer
+43 676 7166 714
christian.bauer@vgpparks.eu 

Benelux

VGP NV

VGP NV
Uitbreidingstraat 72 
B-2600 Antwerp (Berchem 

Geerd van Helden 
+32 486 74 13 04 
geerd.van.helden@vgpparks.eu 

Czech Republic

VGP – industriální stavby s.r.o.

Rohanské nábřeží 693/10 
186 00 Prague 8 

+420 226 212 001 
info@vgpparks.eu 

VGP – industriální stavby s.r.o.

Červený dvůr 
Jenišovice 59 
CZ-468 33 Jenišovice u Jablonce nad Nisou 

+420 483 346 060 
Fax: +420 483 346 061 
info@vgpparks.eu 

Germany

VGP Industriebau GmbH

Karl-Arnold-Platz 1
40474 Düsseldorf

 +49 211 875 445-00 
germany@vgpparks.eu 

Hungary

VGP Hungary

Kálvária u. 55 
9024 Győr   

László Balogh 
+36 30 543 9966 
laszlo.balogh@vgpparks.eu 

 

Italy

VGP Costruzioni Industriali Srl

Via Cassanese 45 
20090 Segrate (MI)  

 Agostino Emanuele 
+39 02 84177369 
agostino.emanuele@vgpparks.eu 

 

Latvia

VGP Latvija SIA

Krišjāņa Valdemāra iela 21 - 18 
LV-1010 Riga   

Andrejs Konstantins 
+371 291 366 61 
andrejs.konstantins@vgpparks.eu 

Luxembourg

VGP Asset Management S.à r.l.

1b, Heienhaff 
L-1736 Senningerberg   

+352 28 67 68 
+352 661 322 220 

 

Portugal

VGP Construção Industrial Unipessoal Lda

Praça de Mouzinho de Albuquerque 113, The Brasilia Building, 5th floor 
4100 - 359 Porto 

José Manuel Ferreira 
+351 932 558 249 
Jose.ferreira@vgpparks.eu 

 

Romania

VGP Proiecte Industriale SRL

Calea Floreasca no. 218, 2nd Floor, Office no. 6 
014472 Bucuresti 

Stefan Radeanu 
+40 721 264 265 
stefan.radeanu@vgpparks.eu 

Slovakia

VGP - Industriálne stavby, s.r.o.

Suche Myto 6 
811 03 Bratislava  

 

Naďa Kováčiková 
+421 908 110 002 
nada.kovacikova@vgpparks.eu 

Spain

VGP Naves Industriales Península, S.L.

Carrer de Còrsega, 301-6º-1ª
08008 Barcelona

 Joan Lacosta 

+ 34 936 819 260
joan.lacosta@vgpparks.eu 

VGP Naves Industriales Península, S.L.

Paseo de la Castellana, 18
7th floor
28046 Madrid

Miguel Blanco
+34 917 942 631
miguel.blanco@vgpparks.eu

 

VGP Naves Industriales Península, S.L.

Calle Bari 55
office E5-BA (office 1)
PlaZa Logistics Platform
Náyade Building
50197 Zaragoza

Rubén Cuartero
+34 689 637 988
ruben.cuartero@vgpparks.eu