Contacteer ons

Algemene vragen

Hoofdkantoor


Uitbreidingstraat 72
B-2600 Antwerpen (Berchem)
België

+32 (0) 3 289 14 30
Fax: +32 (0) 3 289 14 39
info@vgpparks.eu

BTW: BE0887216042

Business Development & Investor Relations

Martijn Vlutters
Vice President – Business Development & Investor Relations

+32 (0) 3 289 14 33
martijn.vlutters@vgpparks.eu

Marketing


Karen Huybrechts
Hoofd Marketing


+32 (0)3 289 14 32
karen.huybrechts@vgpparks.eu

Lokale Kantoren

VGP NV

VGP NV
Uitbreidingstraat 72 
B-2600 Antwerpen (Berchem 

Geerd van Helden 
+32 486 74 13 04 
geerd.van.helden@vgpparks.eu 

Andere Kantoren

Oostenrijk

VGP Industriebau Österreich GmbH

Donau-City-Straße 7 
1220 Wien

Christian Bauer
+43 676 7166 714
christian.bauer@vgpparks.eu 

Tjechië

VGP – industriální stavby s.r.o.

Červený dvůr 
Jenišovice 59 
CZ-468 33 Jenišovice u Jablonce nad Nisou 

+420 483 346 060 
Fax: +420 483 346 061 
info@vgpparks.eu 

VGP – industriální stavby s.r.o.

Rohanské nábřeží 693/10 
186 00 Prague 8 

+420 226 212 001 
info@vgpparks.eu 

Duitsland

VGP Industriebau GmbH

Karl-Arnold-Platz 1
40474 Düsseldorf

 +49 211 875 445-00 
germany@vgpparks.eu 

Italië

VGP Costruzioni Industriali srl

Via Cassanese 45 
20090 Segrate (MI)  

 Agostino Emanuele 
+39 02 84177369 
agostino.emanuele@vgpparks.eu 

 

Hongarije

VGP Hungary

Kálvária u. 55 
9024 Győr   

László Balogh 
+36 305 439 966 
laszlo.balogh@vgpparks.eu 

 

Letland

VGP Latvija SIA

Krišjāņa Valdemāra iela 21 - 18 
LV-1010 Riga   

Andrejs Konstantins 
+371 291 366 61 
andrejs.konstantins@vgpparks.eu 

Luxemburg

VGP Asset Management S.à r.l.

1b, Heienhaff 
L-1736 Senningerberg   

+352 28 67 68 
+352 661 322 220 

 

Portugal

VGP Construção Industrial Unipessoal Lda

Praça de Mouzinho de Albuquerque 113, The Brasilia Building, 5th floor 
4100 - 359 Porto 

José Manuel Ferreira 
+351 932 558 249 
Jose.ferreira@vgpparks.eu 

 

Roemenië

VGP Proiecte Industriale SRL

Calea Floreasca no. 218, 2nd Floor, Office no. 6 
014472 Bucuresti 

Stefan Radeanu 
+40 721 264 265 
stefan.radeanu@vgpparks.eu 

Slowakije

VGP - Industriálne stavby, s.r.o.

Suche Myto 6 
811 03 Bratislava  

 

Naďa Kováčiková 
+421 908 110 002 
nada.kovacikova@vgpparks.eu 

Spanje

VGP Naves Industriales Península, S.L.

Carrer de Còrsega, 301-6º-1ª
08008 Barcelona

 Joan Lacosta 

+ 34 936 819 260
joan.lacosta@vgpparks.eu